799,00Ajouter au panier

Stand up paddle gonflable Bluefin Voyage 10’10

Le pack d'activités SUP ultime. Livré avec une pompe SUP et des accessoires, y compris une glacière et des supports de cannes à pêche

799,00

Obtenez-le pour: jeudi, 02 fvrier
  • DESIGN BRITANNIQUE PRIMÉ. Bluefin utilise du PVC fusionné ESL et le point de chute le plus dense pour les SUPs les plus fiables. La coque profilée est conçue pour une croisière rapide. Pack complet SUP Bluefin Cruise dans notre coloris Legacy Blue.
  • POUR CHAQUE ACHAT NOUS PLANTONS UN ARBRE. Nous cherchons à utiliser des matériaux recyclés dans nos processus de fabrication et plantons un arbre pour chaque achat effectué, contribuant ainsi à redonner aux ressources naturelles de notre planète.
  • POUR QUI EST CE SUP ? Bluefin Voyage SUP est conçu pour les activités spécialisées, par exemple le yoga SUP et la pêche avec son pont large et ses rails stabilisateurs. Voyage est la planche parfaite pour une journée de pêche.
  • EMBALLAGE ÉCOLOGIQUE. Nous utilisons des matériaux recyclables dans nos emballages. Les SUP et accessoires arrivent dans du papier 100 % recyclé. Les sacs non tissés sont utilisés pour emballer des accessoires tels que la pompe et sont recyclables.
  • POMPE À CHAMBRE SIMPLE ABS SWIFT PRO. Simplifiez le gonflage et le dégonflage de votre SUP. Dotée d’une option simple et double action pour un gonflage rapide. Les poignées et pieds amovibles rendent cette pompe encore plus compacte et portable.
  • ACCESSOIRES D’ACTIVITÉ SUP. Notre pack complet contient tous les accessoires SUP dont vous aurez besoin. En plus de la pagaie Drive et du système 2+1 Smart Lock Fin, ce SUP dispose d’une glacière de pêche avec dossier et supports de canne à pêche.
UGS : 5060840906967 Catégorie :

£699.00Add to basket

Bluefin Voyage 10’10 inflatable stand up paddleboard

The ultimate activity SUP package. Comes complete with SUP Pump and accessories, including Cooler Box Seat and Fishing Rod Mounts

£699.00

Get it by: Wednesday, 01 February
Pay 4 instalments of £174.75 with
Pay 3 instalments of £233 with
  • AWARD-WINNING UK DESIGN. Bluefin uses ESL fused PVC and the densest drop-stitch available for the most reliable, stable & versatile Stand Up Paddleboards. Our signature streamlined hull shape is designed for fast and stable cruising. This comprehensive Bluefin Cruise SUP package is available in our classic blue colourway.
  • FOR EVERY PURCHASE WE PLANT A TREE. The environment is at the heart of everything we do. While we seek to use recycled materials in our manufacturing processes, we remain committed to planting a tree for every purchase made, helping to give back to our planet’s natural resources.
  • WHO IS THIS FOR? Bluefin Voyage SUP is built for speciality activities e.g SUP yoga and fishing with its robust, wide deck & stabilising side rails. The Voyage is equipped with all you need for a day’s fishing including cooler box & rod mounts.
  • ECO-FRIENDLY PACKAGING. We use recyclable materials in our internal packaging. Inflatable SUPs and accessories arrive securely wrapped in 100% recycled paper. Non-woven bags are used to encase accessories such as the pump and are widely recyclable.
  • SWIFT PRO SINGLE ABS CHAMBER PUMP. Make light work of inflating and deflating your SUP. Featuring a single and dual-action option for both fast inflation and top-up, detachable handles & feet make this pump even more compact and portable.
  • ACTIVITY PADDLE BOARD ACCESSORIES. Our comprehensive package has all the SUP accessories you’ll ever need . In addition to the Drive paddle and 2+1 Smart Lock Fin system, this SUP also has a fishing cooler box with back rest and fishing rod mounts.
SKU: 5060840906967 Category: